Members

Meet the Board of Directors

Stephen D. Kulla
President

11617 Woodlea Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:stephen_kulla@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-765-8088
Term Ends: December, 2019


Cindy Sullivan
Vice President

113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: cynthia_sullivan@wasdpa.org
Phone:717-762-8478
Term Ends: December, 2019

Bonnie Bachtell
Secretary

321 West 8th Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: bonnie_bachtell@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-762-3342
Term Ends: December, 2017

Leland H. Lemley
Board Member

5960 Milky Way
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:leland_lemley@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-762-4036
Term Ends: December, 2017

Karen A. Herald
Board Member

11232 Weatherstone Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:karen_herald@wasdpa.org
Phone:717-655-5131
Term Ends:December, 2019

Beth Reecher
Assistant Secretary


5906 Buttermilk Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:   beth_reecher@wasdpa.org
Phone:  717-765-4609
Term Ends: December, 2019



Chris Lind
Board Member

10998 Longwood Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:chris_lind@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-762-0034
Term Ends: December, 2017

TBD 
Board Member

 
Waynesboro, PA 17268


Email:
Phone:  
Term Ends: December, 2017

Stephen J. O'Brien
Treasurer

9172 Wayne Highway
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:stephen_obrien@wasdpa.org
Phone:717-977-6301
Term Ends:December, 2019




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.